Skip to main content
Fight Coverage

How to Watch UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler

Find broadcast times

A new lightweight champion will be crowned on May 15, as Charles Oliveira and Michael Chandler will do battle in the main event of UFC 262 for the 155-pound crown vacated by the retirement of Khabib Nurmagomedov.

A longtime featherweight contender, Brazil's Oliveira truly found his groove when returning to the lightweight division in 2017. Since then, he has gone 9-1, winning eight straight over the likes of Tony Ferguson, Kevin Lee and Jim Miller on his way to his first UFC title fight against Chandler, a former Bellator champion who made an immediate impact in his UFC debut in January by knocking out Dan Hooker in less than three minutes.

How to Watch UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler

United States

Main Card: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT on ESPN+

Prelims: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT on ESPN ESPN+ and ESPN Deportes

Early Prelims: 6:30pm EDT / 3:30pm PDT on UFC FIGHT PASS and ESPN+

Find a bar to watch UFC 260: Miocic vs Ngannou

United Kingdom and Republic of Ireland

Main Card: 3am BST (Sunday) on BT Sport 1

Prelims: 1am BST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and BT Sport 1

Early Prelims: 11:30pm BST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Africa

Main Card: 3am WAT / 4am SAST (Sunday) on SuperSport Action and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

Prelims: 1am WAT / 2am SAST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and SuperSport Action

Early Prelims: 11:30pm WAT / 12:30am on UFC FIGHT PASS

Weigh-In Highlights | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
Weigh-In Highlights | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
/

Asia (Indonesia, Malaysia, Brunei, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand, Hong Kong, Cambodia, Macau, Mongolia, Myanmar, Papua New Guinea, East Timor)

Main Card: 10am HKT (Sunday) on Fox Sports,  Fox+ (Hong Kong & Singapore), and UFC FIGHT PASS (Philippines & Singapore)

Prelims: 6:30am HKT (Sunday) on Fox Sports and Fox+ (Hong Kong & Singapore)

Australia

Main Card: 1pm AEST / 10am AWST (Sunday) on Main Event, Fetch TV and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass 

Prelims: 11am AEST / 8am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS and ESPN

Early Prelims: 9:30am AEST / 6:30am AWST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Canada 

Main Card: 10pm EDT / 7pm PDT on BELLRogersShawSaskTel,  VideotronTelus,  Eastlink and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

Prelims: 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT on TSN and RDS

Early Prelims: 6:30pm EDT / 3:30pm PDT on UFC FIGHT PASS

Central Europe (Denmark, France, Germany, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Spain, and Sweden)

Main Card: 4am CEST (Sunday) on:

Prelims: 2am CEST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Early Prelims: 12:30am CEST on UFC FIGHT PASS

Main Event Preview | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
Main Event Preview | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
/

Finland

Main Card: 5am EEST (Sunday) on Viaplay

Prelims: 3am EEST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Early Prelims: 1:30am (Sunday) EEST on UFC FIGHT PASS

UFC 262 Embedded: Episode 6
UFC 262 Embedded: Episode 6
/

Iceland 

Main Card: 2am GMT (Sunday) on Viaplay PPV

Prelims: 12am GMT (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Early Prelims: 10:30pm GMT on UFC FIGHT PASS

India

Main Card: 7:30am IST (Sunday) on Sony TEN 1, Sony TEN 2, Sony TEN 3 and Sony LIV

MENA

Main Card: 6am GST (Sunday) on AD Fight, Starzplay and UFC Arabia

Prelims: 4am GST (Sunday) on ADM Sports 2AD Fight, Starzplay, and UFC Arabia

Early Prelims: 2:30am GST (Sunday) on ADM Sports 2AD Fight, Starzplay and UFC Arabia

Fighters You Should Know | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
Fighters You Should Know | UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler
/

Check Out A Trio Of Fighters To Keep Your Eyes On At UFC 262: Oliveira vs Chandler


New Zealand

Main Card: 2pm NZST (Sunday) on SKY Arena, Spark Sport and UFC PPV on UFC Fight Pass

Prelims: 12pm NZST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS, ESPN and PRIME

Early Prelims: 10:30am NZST (Sunday) on UFC FIGHT PASS

Pakistan

Main Card: 7am PKT (Sunday) on Ten Sports